El Paso Rock Vol. 3 out now on Norton

Bobby Fuller - El Paso Rock : Early Recordings Volume 3Out now on Norton Records (Norton 318) is the long awaited third volume of Texas-era recordings from Bobby Fuller & the Fanatics, including a mess of sensational unissued live recordings and rarities!

I Fought The Law / You Made Me Cry / Nervous Breakdown / Wolfman / Jenny Lee (Do The Jerk WIth Me) / Nancy Jean / Summertime Blues / Somethin’ Else / Thunder / A New Shade Of Blue / New Orleans/Little Bitty Pretty One / Only For You / Wine Wine WIne / You Kiss Me / Skag / Let Her Dance / Saturday Night / She’s My Girl / Pretty Girls Everywhere / Faraway / Pamela / The Fanatic / Do You Wanna Dance / Nervous Breakdown / Nancy Jean / California Sun


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s